New Studio Acapellas

New acapellas

Post Malone, 21 Savage – Rockstar acapella
Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella

Ariana Grande – Be Alright (acapella)

"Be Alright" is a song by American singer Ariana Grande from her upcoming third studio album Dangerous Woman. The song was released as a first promotional single from album. Idolator's Christina Lee classified the song as both "’90s house and R&B".
Lenght: 3:26
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 2394

On June 17, 2015, song was fully recorded and Grande release two snippets of song. In following months song was confirmed by her via Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat. On March 11, 2016, she announced on Ryan Seacrest that "Be Alright" would be released on March 18, 2016.
More Ariana Grande acapellas