New Studio Acapellas

New acapellas

Post Malone, 21 Savage – Rockstar acapella
Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella

Drake – Passionfruit (acapella)

"Passionfruit" is a song by Canadian artist Drake from his playlist, More Life (2017). The dancehall and pop song was written by Drake along with British producer-songwriter Nana Rogues and has additional vocals from Zoë Kravitz. "Passionfruit" was released on March 28, 2017 as the second single released from More Life after "Fake Love".
Lenght: 4:07
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 5135

The song is performed in the key of G♯ minor in common time with a tempo of 112 beats per minute. Drake's vocals span from F♯3 to G♯4.

"Passionfruit" entered the top ten of the charts in Canada, Denmark, Ireland, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States.
More Drake acapellas