New Studio Acapellas

New acapellas

Post Malone, 21 Savage – Rockstar acapella
Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella

Jay Sean – Do You Love Me (acapella)

"Do You Love Me" is a song by British singer Jay Sean, the song was released one year after his previous single Make My Love Go, the single was released on 31 March 2017.
Lenght: 3:36
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 759

The song is written by the singer himself. The song is "fresh", "bouncy", "pop" type, with the little influence by EDM. The song is co-produced by Tim James and Antonina Armato of Rock Mafia, which produced hits for Mariah Carey, Green Day, Demi Lovato, Justin Bieber and many others.

The song was released after the success of Make My Love Go which featured Sean Paul, the single helped Jay Sean returned to the UK charts after 5 years. This is Jay Sean's second single released under the label Sony Music since the departure of Cash Money Records in late 2014.
More Jay Sean acapellas