New Studio Acapellas

New acapellas

Post Malone, 21 Savage – Rockstar acapella
Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella

Jonas Blue, JP Cooper – Perfect Strangers (acapella)

"Perfect Strangers" is a song by British music producer Jonas Blue featuring vocals from JP Cooper. It was released as a digital download in the United Kingdom on 3 June 2016. The song has peaked to number 16 on the UK Singles Chart. The song has also charted in Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands and Sweden.
Lenght: 3:04
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 5492

A music video to accompany the release of "Perfect Strangers" was first released onto YouTube on 14 June 2016 at a total length of three minutes and twenty-seven seconds.
More Jonas Blue, JP Cooper acapellas