New Studio Acapellas

New acapellas

Post Malone, 21 Savage – Rockstar acapella
Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella

Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 (acapella)

"XO Tour Llif3" is a single by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert, from the EP Luv Is Rage 1.5 (2017) and the upcoming mixtape Luv Is Rage 2 (2017). It was released on March 24, 2017, by Generation Now and Atlantic Records. The track was produced by TM88, with co-production by JW Lucas. It has so far peaked at number seven on the US Billboard Hot 100, becoming Lil Uzi Vert's highest-charting single as a solo artist and second top 10 entry overall after his feature on "Bad and Boujee" with Migos.
Lenght: 3:20
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 3164

More Lil Uzi Vert acapellas