New Studio Acapellas

New acapellas

Post Malone, 21 Savage – Rockstar acapella
Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella

The Band Perry – Stay in the Dark (acapella)

"Stay in the Dark" is a song recorded by American musical trio The Band Perry for their forthcoming third studio album, My Bad Imagination (2017). Written by the Perry siblings along with Jenna Andrews and Benny Cassette, the song follows "Comeback Kid" as their second release on the Interscope Records label and serves as the official lead single for My Bad Imagination. It was released to digital retailers on February 3, 2017 and to American hot adult contemporary radio stations on February 27, 2017.
Lenght: 3:27
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 824

"Stay in the Dark" debuted at number 33 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart dated March 25, 2017 and was the week's highest debut.
More The Band Perry acapellas